Today is
Your Subtitle text

Welcome to the official website of the
Eaton County Democratic Party



Our general membership meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month, unless otherwise advertised, at 6:30 p.m.

Check the Schedule of Events webpage for confirmation of date, time and location of ECDP meetings and events.

Gearing up for the 2014 Primary and the General Election

Theresa has been our voice in Lansing.
Help her continue fighting for us as she seeks re-election!
Please join Theresa Abed, State Representative, District 71
For her official announcement for Re-election!
Wednesday, April 16th, 3:30 pm
Fay's Evelyn Bay Coffee Co., 134 S. Cochran Ave., Charlotte, MI 48813

Light reception to follow
Please RSVP to

Election Dates in 2014
Date Event
Tuesday, August 5 Primary Election Day
Tuesday, November 4 General Election Day

Official Candidate Websites for the 2014 Elections
Federal or State Office Candidate Contact Information
Michigan Governor
Mark Schauer
U.S. Senator
  from Michigan
Gary Peters
Michigan 7th District
U.S. House of Representatives
Pam Byrnes
Michigan 24th District
Dawn Levey

Federal and State Elected Democratic Officials
Federal and State Elected Official Contact Information
U.S. President
U.S. Vice-President
Barack Obama
Joe Biden
U.S. Senators
  from Michigan
Carl Levin
Debbie Stabenow
71st District - Michigan
House of Representatives
Theresa Abed

Eaton County Elected Democratic Officials
Eaton County Elected Official Contact Information
Treasurer Bob Robinson
Sheriff Tom Reich
Eaton County
Elected Official Contact Information
District 1 Mike Hosey  517-541-0243
District 3 Terrance Augustine
District 4 Howard Spence
District 6 Jane Whitacre
District 7 Glenn Freeman
District 8 Joe Brehler
District 15 Roger Harris
Delta Township Elected Official Contact Information
Supervisor Ken Fletcher
Clerk Mary Clark
Treasurer Howard Pizzo
Trustee Dennis Fedewa
Trustee Karen Mojica
Trustee Doug Kosinski
Township/Village Offices Elected Official Contact Information
Kalamo Twp. Trustee Kim Eldred
Vermontville Twp. Treasurer Amy Jo Kinyon

Website Builder