EATON COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Today is
Your Subtitle text

Welcome to the official website of the
Eaton County Democratic Party

GENERAL MEETINGS

 

Our general membership meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of every month, unless otherwise advertised, at 6:30 p.m.


Check the Schedule of Events webpage for confirmation of date, time and location of ECDP meetings and events.


Gearing up for the 2014 Primary and the General Election



Theresa has been our voice in Lansing.
Help her continue fighting for us as she seeks re-election!
Please join Theresa Abed, State Representative, District 71
For her official announcement for Re-election!
Wednesday, April 16th, 3:30 pm
Fay's Evelyn Bay Coffee Co., 134 S. Cochran Ave., Charlotte, MI 48813

Light reception to follow
Please RSVP to abedtheresa@gmail.com



Election Dates in 2014
Date Event
Tuesday, August 5 Primary Election Day
Tuesday, November 4 General Election Day

Official Candidate Websites for the 2014 Elections
Federal or State Office Candidate Contact Information
Michigan Governor
Mark Schauer
 http://www.markschauer.com/
U.S. Senator
  from Michigan
Gary Peters
  http://www.petersformichigan.com/
Michigan 7th District
U.S. House of Representatives
Pam Byrnes
 http://www.PamByrnesforCongress.com
Michigan 24th District
Senate
Dawn Levey
 http://www.leveyforsenate.com





Federal and State Elected Democratic Officials
Federal and State Elected Official Contact Information
U.S. President
U.S. Vice-President
Barack Obama
Joe Biden
 http://www.whitehouse.gov/
U.S. Senators
  from Michigan
Carl Levin
Debbie Stabenow
 http://www.levin.senate.gov
 
http://www.stabenow.senate.gov
71st District - Michigan
House of Representatives
Theresa Abed  http://071.housedems.com/

Eaton County Elected Democratic Officials
Eaton County Elected Official Contact Information
Treasurer Bob Robinson  Rrobinson@eatoncounty.org
Sheriff Tom Reich  http://www.eatoncounty.org/departments/office-of-the-sheriff
Eaton County
Commissioner
Elected Official Contact Information
District 1 Mike Hosey  517-541-0243
District 3 Terrance Augustine  Taugustine@eatoncounty.org
District 4 Howard Spence  CommissionerHowardSpence@Gmail.com
District 6 Jane Whitacre  janeywhitacre@gmail.com
District 7 Glenn Freeman  gfreeman@eatoncounty.org
District 8 Joe Brehler  jbrehler@eatoncounty.org
District 15 Roger Harris  Rh4cc@att.net
Delta Township Elected Official Contact Information
Supervisor Ken Fletcher  kfletcher@deltami.gov
Clerk Mary Clark  mclark@deltami.gov
Treasurer Howard Pizzo  hpizzo@deltami.gov
Trustee Dennis Fedewa  dfedewa@deltami.gov
Trustee Karen Mojica  kmojica@deltami.gov
Trustee Doug Kosinski  dkosinski@deltami.gov
Township/Village Offices Elected Official Contact Information
Kalamo Twp. Trustee Kim Eldred  kimeldred@rocketmail.com
Vermontville Twp. Treasurer Amy Jo Kinyon  ajkinyon@vermontvilletownship.org


Website Builder